de voller worte Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:16:21 +0000 PodHost Feed Generator 2.1 (https://www.podhost.de) http://piri.podspot.de/ petra ulbrich petra ulbrich no no petra ulbrich piri_@web.de voller worte gedichte von voller worte achterbahn_des_lebens Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:42:26 +0100 017952f8dc03a516d3c8de09d4ad0476 0 00:01:53 Komm_Papa Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:41:42 +0100 fb7b8b6b2da8b4efb3a5663eb2cfbb2c 0 00:00:42 worauf wartest du Sat, 06 Jan 2018 16:54:23 +0100 e711879a5ba2aff34f30466ef33d2aab 0 00:01:05 Wuensche Fri, 22 Dec 2017 22:48:39 +0100 ccccb938de57a8d0221c51c2e5f4d48a 0 00:00:38 ich möchte wohl Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:18:41 +0200 c2649a113b2aea97cf11fe74816641c6 0 00:00:40 der_tag Sat, 05 Aug 2017 16:31:58 +0200 4f4146d2dc1acaac34a8b4c602d04b65 0 00:00:30 danke Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:10:15 +0200 7935490d68ce4fa9a05bdb9d107b4092 0 00:00:26 achterbahn-17 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:07:48 +0200 aa419a2c412c4e9d7facec1cb0ef35f1 0 Sommerkind Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:23:33 +0200 d66fa4e42eef9ecc7f0902527ef10fa0 0 00:00:39 Doppelbilder_Und_Was Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:01:46 +0200 782a04df991aac7ba185b92af13b2fd3 0 00:01:07 Erklär mir die Liebe Sun, 02 Jul 2017 13:06:53 +0200 03743f533b6abce0ac687fe7e3a693b9 0 00:00:40